Return Gift of my birthday wishes for you my friend: Blessings!!!!!

True friends are hard to find,
but there you are you came into my life.
You came to me in a perfect time,
I’m so happy you’re a friend of mine.

We’ve been together for so less or long,
in a fantastic place where we belong.
We shared the mysteries of our life,
laughter and tears are seen in our eyes.

You’re with me and I’m with you,
you comfort me and I LOVE YOU.
A part of me becomes part of you,
true friendship I’ve found in you.

It has meant so much
Having you as a friend
You will always be a part of me
Until the end

When I found you
I found me
I was no longer alone
I was put together
There were no missing pieces
We were the perfect puzzle
On lookers envied what we had
What can I say about what I’ve done?
I miss the laughs we shared, how we had fun.

I called you my Bro at times and meant every word.
Now part of my soul is gone, feels like part of my heart was cut by a sword.

They’re the few people who accept silence over conversation
A relationship like this denies silly promises and persuasion
You don’t feel the need to second guess thoughts or measure words
Their love comes in wholes, not halves, not thirds
They’re the ones that guide you through when fate takes a turn
Fights, small and large, end in forgiveness, never a burn
You forget about first impressions and the feelings they brought
You’re grateful for who they are and you forgive ’em for what they’re not

Yes it’s true we’ll be apart,
Coz I’m here and you there.
With you my friend I want to tell,
whatever happens we’ll be FRIENDS FOREVER!

Leave a Reply

